Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
Israel
Location:
Norwood, South Africa
Gender:
Male
Age:
54
Star Sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Home Language:
Hebrew
Other Languages:
Ask me later; Dutch; English; Russian
Religion:
Jewish
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Ask me later
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Sales and Marketing
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Arrenda hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Hi, This is Asher.
Thanx for reading my profile and alllowing me to describe myself.
I am 39 years old (but you knew that) single; Sefardi (Eidot ha Mizrah) and Shomer Massoret.

I work as an executive of a Telecommunications Service provision company and fulfil leadership roles in the company and to our market.

I am a trained pilot; (PPL-VFR).
I have travelled extensively in the Middle-East; Central Europe and Francophone Africa.

I am fluent in the following languages: Hebrew, English, Flemish, Afrikaans and I speak pretty good Russian as well.

I am vegetarian and shomer kahsrut, I enjoy cooking and often have adventures in the supermarket or markets and with th pots in my kitchen.

I have a great sense of humour and sometimes it causes me problems as people are not as happy and fun as myself.

I love animals and have completed several dog-training courses and dog-care courses.
I love horses and horse-riding on a lovely day in the forests, meadows and fields.

I enjoy relaxing at the health-spa or minieral-baths whenever I am in a city where such are to be found.
My favourite is the LeCzeghejeny Spa in Budapest or a long relaxing weekend in Karlo Vivary in Czech Republic, and I visit as often as I can during the winter.

I am a graduate of Geography and I am most interested in the world and all that happens on our planet every day; cultural, political, economic, human, geographic (earthquakes or floods).
My bible is the National Geographic Atlas; I swear by my Garmin G.P.S
Flags and badges point me on my road through life.

This is only a short description about myself and I would be most happy to learn more

About His Ideal Match

What His Friends Say

Arrenda hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Arrenda has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.